Skip to content

Compare

Manufacturer-published specifications on one table. This is not a lab test and not a ranking. Cells without a sourced figure stay empty. Street prices are typed here; they are not fetched.

This page may include affiliate links. Full statement. How empty cells and check dates work: How we compare.

Portable solar panels: Compare solar panels.

Catalog

Verified as of August 16, 2026.

BrandModelWhWWeightSolar inCyclesAppExpandableStreet price$/Wh
JackeryExplorer 600 v2Buy at manufacturer640.050014.1 lb200 W6,000+ (remaining % not stated on PDP)No
JackeryExplorer 600 PlusBuy at manufacturer632.080016.1 lb200 W4000-cycle lifespan (remaining % not stated on this PDP)Yes
JackeryExplorer 700 PlusBuy at manufacturer681.01,00022.0 lbYes
JackeryExplorer 1000 v2Buy at manufacturer1,070.01,50023.8 lb400 W4000 cycles to 70%+ capacityYes
JackeryExplorer 1000 PlusBuy at manufacturer1,264.62,00032.0 lb800 W4000 cycles to 70%+ capacityYesYes
JackeryExplorer 1500 v2Buy at manufacturer1,536.02,00032.0 lb6,000+ life cycles (remaining % not stated on this PDP)Yes
JackeryExplorer 1500 UltraBuy at manufacturer1,536.01,80038.6 lb800 W4000 cycles to 70%+ capacityYesNo
BLUETTIAC50PBuy at manufacturer504.070015.1 lb200 W3,000+ cycles to 80% original capacityYesYes
BLUETTIAC70Buy at manufacturer768.01,00022.5 lb500 W3,000+ cycles to 80% original capacityYesYes
BLUETTIAC70PBuy at manufacturer864.01,000Yes
BLUETTIElite 100 V2Buy at manufacturer1,024.01,80025.0 lb1,000 W4,000+ cycles to 80% original capacityYes
BLUETTIAC180Buy at manufacturer1,152.01,80035.3 lb500 W3,500+ cycles to 80% original capacityYesNo
BLUETTIAC180PBuy at manufacturer1,440.01,80035.3 lb500 W3,500+ cycles to 80% original capacityYesNo
BLUETTIAC180TBuy at manufacturer1,433.61,80058.4 lb500 W3,500+ cycles to 80% original capacityYesYes
EcoFlowDELTA 3 ClassicBuy at manufacturer1,024.01,80026.7 lb500 WYes
EcoFlowDELTA 3Buy at manufacturer1,024.01,80027.6 lb500 W4000 cycles to 80+% capacityYesYes
EcoFlowDELTA 3 PlusBuy at manufacturer1,024.01,80027.6 lb1,000 W4000 cycles to 80+% capacityYesYes
Anker SOLIXC1000Buy at manufacturer1,056.01,80028.4 lb600 W3,000 (80% capacity)YesYes
Anker SOLIXC1000 Gen 2Buy at manufacturer1,024.02,00024.9 lb600 W4,000 cycles, at least 80% capacityYesNo
Anker SOLIXC800 PlusBuy at manufacturer768.01,20024.0 lb300 W3,000 (remaining % not stated on this page)Yes
Lion EnergyLion SafariBuy at manufacturer1,612.03,00057.3 lb600 W3,500+ life cycle (remaining % not stated on this PDP)YesYes
Lion EnergyLion SummitBuy at manufacturer665.053018.0 lb140 W3,500+ full cycles (remaining % not stated on this PDP)Yes

Weight is pounds. Solar in is manufacturer-stated maximum PV input in watts. Cycle figures are manufacturer claims, usually to a remaining-capacity threshold they define. Type a street price to compute $/Wh. Buy links, when present, go to the manufacturer product page only.

Cost per watt-hour

$/Wh = street price ÷ Wh. Prices are not downloaded. If Wh or price is missing, the result is —.

$/Wh:

Runtime estimator

Rough estimate using 85% inverter/path efficiency, not a lab result. Real runtime depends on temperature, inverter efficiency, and the load’s duty cycle. Formula: (Wh × 0.85) ÷ load watts. If load is 0 or blank, the result is —.

Estimated hours:

Expandability notes

Some mid-size rows are Expandable: Yes. These Pro articles map official add-on packs without inventing pack counts or system Wh:

Related guides: How we compare · Compare solar panels. Exact compatibility depends on the model printed on the manufacturer page.