Jackery alternatives: manufacturer specs on one table
Sourced specification comparisons of portable power stations. Not lab tests. Not field trials.
Off-Grid Power Pro publishes side-by-side articles that put manufacturer capacity, inverter rating, weight, and size next to each other so you can see the tradeoffs on paper. The numbers come from public product pages and manuals. We do not run a test lab, and we do not claim climate or real-world runtime data.
Many comparison posts on this site are older than the current product lineup. Treat every watt-hour and outlet count as something to re-check on the manufacturer page before you buy.
This page may include affiliate links. Full statement.
Looking for Jackery alternatives or Jackery competitors? Use the mid-size catalog below as a paper comparison, not a product ranking. Rows put manufacturer-published watt-hours, continuous inverter watts, weight, solar input, cycle claims, and expandability next to Jackery Explorer models and other brands (BLUETTI, EcoFlow, Anker SOLIX, Lion Energy). Figures come from public product pages and manuals. This site does not run a lab, does not publish independent runtime or climate results, and does not name a “best” Jackery alternative.
Many older comparison posts on this site predate today’s lineup. Treat every watt-hour and outlet count as something to re-check on the manufacturer page before you buy.
Related guides
- Compare — full mid-size LiFePO4 table plus $/Wh and runtime estimators
- How we compare — sourcing rules, empty cells, and what this site will not claim
- Compare solar panels — manufacturer panel specs on one table
Expandability notes
- Anker SOLIX BP1000 and C1000 expandability
- Lion Safari XP and Safari expandability
- Jackery Battery Pack 2000 Plus v2 expandability
Jackery alternatives — FAQ
What counts as a Jackery alternative on this page?
Other mid-size portable power stations listed in the manufacturer-spec table (for example BLUETTI, EcoFlow, Anker SOLIX, and Lion Energy rows) so you can read Wh, watts, weight, and expandability next to Jackery Explorer models. This is a paper compare, not a ranked “best alternative” list.
How should I compare Jackery competitors here?
Read the catalog row, not a headline score. Confirm capacity, continuous inverter rating, weight, solar input, cycle claim, and whether the unit is expandable. Then re-check the same SKU on the manufacturer product page before buying. Method detail: How we compare.
Do you test Jackery alternatives or pick a winner?
No. Specs are sourced from manufacturer pages and manuals. Empty cells mean the figure was not confirmed on the sourced page. There is no lab runtime, no climate test, and no “#1 Jackery alternative” ranking on this site.
Catalog
Verified as of August 16, 2026.
| Brand | Model | Wh | W | Weight | Solar in | Cycles | App | Expandable | Street price | $/Wh |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jackery | Explorer 600 v2Buy at manufacturer | 640.0 | 500 | 14.1 lb | 200 W | 6,000+ (remaining % not stated on PDP) | No | — | — | |
| Jackery | Explorer 600 PlusBuy at manufacturer | 632.0 | 800 | 16.1 lb | 200 W | 4000-cycle lifespan (remaining % not stated on this PDP) | Yes | — | — | |
| Jackery | Explorer 700 PlusBuy at manufacturer | 681.0 | 1,000 | 22.0 lb | — | — | Yes | — | — | |
| Jackery | Explorer 1000 v2Buy at manufacturer | 1,070.0 | 1,500 | 23.8 lb | 400 W | 4000 cycles to 70%+ capacity | Yes | — | — | |
| Jackery | Explorer 1000 PlusBuy at manufacturer | 1,264.6 | 2,000 | 32.0 lb | 800 W | 4000 cycles to 70%+ capacity | Yes | Yes | — | |
| Jackery | Explorer 1500 v2Buy at manufacturer | 1,536.0 | 2,000 | 32.0 lb | — | 6,000+ life cycles (remaining % not stated on this PDP) | Yes | — | — | |
| Jackery | Explorer 1500 UltraBuy at manufacturer | 1,536.0 | 1,800 | 38.6 lb | 800 W | 4000 cycles to 70%+ capacity | Yes | No | — | |
| BLUETTI | AC50PBuy at manufacturer | 504.0 | 700 | 15.1 lb | 200 W | 3,000+ cycles to 80% original capacity | Yes | Yes | — | |
| BLUETTI | AC70Buy at manufacturer | 768.0 | 1,000 | 22.5 lb | 500 W | 3,000+ cycles to 80% original capacity | Yes | Yes | — | |
| BLUETTI | AC70PBuy at manufacturer | 864.0 | 1,000 | — | — | — | — | Yes | — | |
| BLUETTI | Elite 100 V2Buy at manufacturer | 1,024.0 | 1,800 | 25.0 lb | 1,000 W | 4,000+ cycles to 80% original capacity | Yes | — | — | |
| BLUETTI | AC180Buy at manufacturer | 1,152.0 | 1,800 | 35.3 lb | 500 W | 3,500+ cycles to 80% original capacity | Yes | No | — | |
| BLUETTI | AC180PBuy at manufacturer | 1,440.0 | 1,800 | 35.3 lb | 500 W | 3,500+ cycles to 80% original capacity | Yes | No | — | |
| BLUETTI | AC180TBuy at manufacturer | 1,433.6 | 1,800 | 58.4 lb | 500 W | 3,500+ cycles to 80% original capacity | Yes | Yes | — | |
| EcoFlow | DELTA 3 ClassicBuy at manufacturer | 1,024.0 | 1,800 | 26.7 lb | 500 W | — | Yes | — | — | |
| EcoFlow | DELTA 3Buy at manufacturer | 1,024.0 | 1,800 | 27.6 lb | 500 W | 4000 cycles to 80+% capacity | Yes | Yes | — | |
| EcoFlow | DELTA 3 PlusBuy at manufacturer | 1,024.0 | 1,800 | 27.6 lb | 1,000 W | 4000 cycles to 80+% capacity | Yes | Yes | — | |
| Anker SOLIX | C1000Buy at manufacturer | 1,056.0 | 1,800 | 28.4 lb | 600 W | 3,000 (80% capacity) | Yes | Yes | — | |
| Anker SOLIX | C1000 Gen 2Buy at manufacturer | 1,024.0 | 2,000 | 24.9 lb | 600 W | 4,000 cycles, at least 80% capacity | Yes | No | — | |
| Anker SOLIX | C800 PlusBuy at manufacturer | 768.0 | 1,200 | 24.0 lb | 300 W | 3,000 (remaining % not stated on this page) | Yes | — | — | |
| Lion Energy | Lion SafariBuy at manufacturer | 1,612.0 | 3,000 | 57.3 lb | 600 W | 3,500+ life cycle (remaining % not stated on this PDP) | Yes | Yes | — | |
| Lion Energy | Lion SummitBuy at manufacturer | 665.0 | 530 | 18.0 lb | 140 W | 3,500+ full cycles (remaining % not stated on this PDP) | Yes | — | — |
Weight is pounds. Solar in is manufacturer-stated maximum PV input in watts. Cycle figures are manufacturer claims, usually to a remaining-capacity threshold they define. Type a street price to compute $/Wh. Buy links, when present, go to the manufacturer product page only.
Cost per watt-hour
$/Wh = street price ÷ Wh. Prices are not downloaded. If Wh or price is missing, the result is —.
$/Wh:
Runtime estimator
Rough estimate using 85% inverter/path efficiency, not a lab result. Real runtime depends on temperature, inverter efficiency, and the load’s duty cycle. Formula: (Wh × 0.85) ÷ load watts. If load is 0 or blank, the result is —.
Estimated hours:
How to use these comparisons
- Read the spec table, not the headline.
- Confirm the landing page is the same model the article names. Affiliate buttons have sent people to discontinued or recertified units.
- Ignore any leftover “#1,” “Trusted Advisor,” or “tested in climate X” language if you still see it on an older post. That is not how this site works.
Current mid-size LiFePO4 specs and two calculators: Compare. How the numbers are sourced: How we compare.
Portable solar panels: Compare solar panels.
Older comparison posts: /blog/
Contact: [email protected]
